The University of Winnipeg
Faculty and Program Advisors
University of Winnipeg
Department of Environmental Studies and Sciences (DESS)
515 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3B 2E9
University of Winnipeg - Richardson Complex
Department of Environmental Studies and Sciences (DESS)
599 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3B 2G3
Find us on Facebook

 

Office Assistant:

Tania GuevaraTania Guevara

Office: 5L02 (Lockhart Hall)
Phone: (204) 786-9278
Fax: (204) 774-4134
Email: t.guevara@uwinnipeg.ca

Faculty & Program Advisors

Chair:

Dr. Richard Westwood

Dr. Richard WestwoodOffice: 4CM55 Centennial Hall
4th floor Mezzanine
Phone: (204) 786-9053
Fax: (204) 774-4134
Email: r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca
WebsitePersonal Website


Faculty:

Dr. Ryan Bullock

Dr. Ryan BullockOffice: 4CM18 Centennial Hall
4th floor Mezzanine
Phone: (204) 988-7594
Fax: (204) 774-4134
Email: r.bullock@uwinnipeg.ca
WebsitePersonal Website

Dr. Alan Diduck

Dr. Alan DiduckOffice: 3RC011 (Richardson Complex)
Phone: (204) 786-9777
Fax: (204) 774-4134
Email: a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca
WebsitePersonal Website

 

Dr. Srimathie Indraratne

Dr. Srimathie IndraratneOffice: 4CM30 Centennial Hall
4th floor Mezzanine
Phone: (204) 786-9047
Fax: (204) 774-4134
Email: s.indraratne@uwinnipeg.ca
WebsitePersonal Website


Dr. Darshani Kumaragamage

Dr. Darshani KumaragamageOffice: 2RC007 (Richardson Complex)
Phone: (204) 258-2994
Fax: (204) 774-4134
Email: d.kumaragamage@uwinnipeg.ca
WebsitePersonal Website


Dr. Jacques Tardif

Dr. Jacques TardifCanada Research Chair in Dendrochronology
Office: 3L02 Lockhart Hall
Phone: (204) 786-9475
Fax: (204) 774-4134
Email: j.tardif@uwinnipeg.ca
WebsitePersonal Website

Dr. Richard Westwood

Dr. Richard WestwoodOffice: 4CM55 Centennial Hall
4th floor Mezzanine
Phone: (204) 786-9053
Fax: (204) 774-4134
Email: r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca
WebsitePersonal Website

Dr. Charles S. Wong

Dr. Charles S. Wong Canada Research Chair in Environmental Toxicology
Office: 2RC022 (Richardson Complex)
Phone: (204) 786-9335
Fax: (204) 774-4134
Email: ch.wong@uwinnipeg.ca
WebsitePersonal Website

Mohammad Alam

Mohammad AlamEmail: mo.alam@uwinnipeg.ca
ENV-3025 Issues in Sustainable Cities

 

 

Islam Faisal

Faisal IslamEmail: i.faisal@uwinnipeg.ca
ENV-1600-760 Human Environmental Interactions (online)
ENV-2603-761 Issues in Sustainable Cities (online)


 

Alana Lajoie-O'Malley

Alana Lajoie-O'MalleyEmail: a.lajoie-omalley@uwinnipeg.ca
ENV-4614-051 Campus Sustainability

 

 

Agnes Pelletier

Agnes PelletierEmail: ag.pelletier@uwinnipeg.ca
ENV-1600 Human Environmental Interactions

 

 

Cristina Ranellucci

Cristina RanellucciEmail: c.ranellucci@uwinnipeg.ca
ENV-1600 Human Environmental Interactions

 

 

Doug Schindler

Doug SchindlerEmail: d.schindler@uwinnipeg.ca
ENV-3608 Forest Wildlife Management



 

William (Bill) Watkins

William (Bill) WatkinsEmail: w.watkins@uwinnipeg.ca
ENV-4614-050 Critical Issues: Ecological Management of Species at Risk

 

 

Program Advisory Committee Members:

Richard Westwood, (Chair, DESS)
Alan Diduck (DESS)
Charles Wong (DESS/Chemistry)
Jacques Tardif (DESS/Biology)
Judith Huebner(Biology)
Jacqueline Romanow (Indigenous Studies)
Athar Ata(Chemistry)
Marc Vachon (Geography)
Kirit Patel (International Development Studies)
Ken Fish (Sociology)
Allen Mills(Politics)
Judith Harris (Urban and Inner City Studies)
Soham Baksi (Economics)